Our Leadership Team

Micki Thompson

President/CEO
mickit@211tampabay.org

Edward Perry

Director, Programs & Services
edwardp@211tampabay.org

Mel Corey

Business Office Manager
melc@211tampabay.org

profile-photo

Esther Happle

Accounting Manager
estherh@211tampabay.org

angela-new-photo

Angela Peligrini

Contact Center Training Manager
angelap@211tampabay.org

chuckvromanphoto-linkedin

Charles Vroman

TBIN Manager
charlesv@211tampabay.org

kimberly-curnan

Kimberly Curnan

Contact Center Workforce Manager
kimberlyc@211tampabay.org

geri-new-photo

Geri Costello

Community Relations Manager
geric@211tampabay.org